Vorstandschaft

 

Vorsitzender - Kommunikation und Organisation

 

Alfred Hohenegger, Schwabenstr. 13, 87764 Legau, Tel. 08330/911420, Email: alfred.hohenegger@gmx.net

 

Vorsitzender - Sportbetrieb

 

Willi Maucher, Engelharz 117, 87764 Legau, Tel. 0175/72068553, Email: w.maucher@web.de

 

Vorsitzender - Finanzen und Mitglieder

 

Eduard Steinle, Magnusweg 3, 87764 Legau, Tel. 08330/1376, Email: eduard.steinle@web.de

 

Vorsitzender - Technik

 

Reinhard Schwarz, Isnyer Str. 6, 87764 Legau, Tel. 08330/912926, Email: reini.schwarz@web.de

  

Schriftführerin

 

Sandra Mendler, Lehenbühlstr. 10, 87764 Legau, Tel. 0176/56505927, Email: sandra.mendler@yahoo.de

 

 

Beisitzer

 

Regina Kink, Tel. 08330/911062

 

Harald Martini, Tel. 08330/912882

 

Erich Heiligsetzer, Tel. 08330/1649

 

Julian Breitzke, Tel. 0176/55198210

 

Florian Hörmann, Tel. 0176/64246562

 

 

Abteilungsleiter

Fussball

 

Ulrich Kiechle, Bayernstr. 1, 87764 Legau, Tel. 0151/14237342, Email: ulrich.kiechle@alois-mueller.com

 

Turnen

 

Regina Kink, Hauptstraße 4A, 87764 Legau, Tel. 08330/911062, Email: reginakink@t-online.de

 

Hockey

 

Thomas Albrecht, Keltenweg 10, 87764 Legau, Tel. 08330/7904052, Email: albrecht-tho@web.de

 

Ski

 

Norbert Hörberg, Bgm.-Josef-Haug-Straße 13, Tel. 08330/220, Email: norberthoerberg@t-online.de

 

Mountainbike

 

Harald Martini, Gabriel-Sonntag-Str. 2, 87764 Legau, Tel. 08330/912882, Email: mtb@tsv-legau.de

 

Leichtathletik

 

Georg Heckelsmiller, Grüntenweg 15, 87764 Legau, Tel. 08330/680, Fax. 08330/93365, Email: heckelsmiller.georg@t-online.de

 

Tischtennis

 

Helmut Zierbeck, 87764 Legau, Tel. 08330/356, Email: helmut.zierbeck@gmail.com

 

Volleyball

 

Dieter Klotz, 87764 Legau, Tel. 0170/5813333, Email: dieter.klotz.legau@web.de